Redaksi

{ "slotId": "1", "unitType": "in-article", "pubId": "" }

Pimpinan Redaksi
padly suhendra(padly.suhendra@gmail.com.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@portalmalay.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@portalmalay.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@portalmalay.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@portalmalay.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@portalmalay.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@portalmalay.com)